Young Buck, Raekwon, Jay Rock ft. Meet Sims – Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Official Video)

New music from G Unit’s Young Buck linking up with TDE artist Jay Rock & Wu Tang’s Raekwon featuring Meet Sims on a monster of a visual titled “Cant Tell Me Nothing” Download DJ Kay Slay “The Big Brother” on iTunes:…


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share Your Love of Urban Entertainment