JAY-Z Releases 4:44 Album

Four years since releasing a collaborative project with Kanye West (Magna Carter), Jay-Z has just released the highly anticipated “4:44” album. The album features collaborations from Damian Marley and Frank Ocean.

“This is a perfect storm of sharing music with fans,” said JAY-Z in a statement. “Sprint allows for and promotes creative freedom. Every artist strives for support of their vision, and I have that in not just a partnership with Sprint but also in iHeart.” – Jay-Z

For the next 24 hours, fans can listen to the “4:44” album for free via iHeartRadio. The album will continue to play throughout the day on iHeartRadio’s Urban and Rhythm radio stations until July 1 at midnight (along with commentary from Jay-Z). Fans can also listen to the album via iHeartRadio.com</a.

Download album HERE.
Fans can stream the album on Tidal here. Only on DubCNN.


1) Kill Jay Z
2) The Story of O.J.
3) Smile (ft. Gloria Carter)
4) Caught Their Eyes (ft. Frank Ocean)
5) 4:44
6) Family Feud
7) Bam (ft. Damian Marley)
8) Moonlight
9) Marcy Me
10) Legacy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share Your Love of Urban Entertainment