LA artist Mac Fame Releases His New EP ‘I Am’

Mac Fame

Emerging LA artist, Mac Fame released his highly anticipated EP,  I Am (Sept. 19).The 13-track EP includes a bonus track that showcases Mac Fame’s undeniable talent, not only as a rapper but also as a songwriter, producer and engineer. From his raw lyrical skills, unique sound, and infectious high energy, this rising star is equipped to quickly climb the ranks of Hip-Hop.

1. I Am 
2. For Sale
3. Outstanding (Feat. Jack Freeman)
4. Lamborghini Music (Feat. Ray J & Knotch) 
5. Fine
6. I Said What I Said
7. Deserve It
8. Tha West
9. Clap
10. Iceberg (Feat. Luvaboy TJ)
11. Right Back (Feat. Knotch)
12. Warning (Outro)
*Bonus Track* – Run Me My Fee (Extended) 

Stream the project below and stay connected with Mac Fame for upcoming releases here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share Your Love of Urban Entertainment