T.F Drops “ErThangSkanless” Debut Album

T.F Erthang Skanless

Los Angeles has a new rapper putting on for the city. T.F released his debut album, ErThangSkanless. This follows his No Hooks EP, which came out almost exactly a year ago.

Prior to that, T.F made a splash with an appearance on ScHoolboy Q‘s “Tookie Knows II” off Blank Face LP. T.F then toured with the TDE star, showcasing his lyrical abilities and garnering his own fan base.

ErThangSkanless is made up of 12 tracks including the single “Residential” and a tribute to his mother in “MommAn Them.”

Stream T.F‘s ErThangSkanless album on Apple Music here or on Spotify below and check out the cover art and tracklist.

  1. ErThangSkanless
  2. Misguided
  3. The Struggle
  4. The Great White Hype
  5. Archives (Interlude)
  6. Leather Seats (feat. Charlie Whaa)
  7. Why-Bunk
  8. Residential
  9. The Bitch Dip’d
  10. MommAnThem
  11. The 1’punch Interlude
  12. G Code

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share Your Love of Urban Entertainment