E-40, Nef The Pharoah, Cousin Fik, Berner & More Are Featured on Droop-E New Album “Trillionaire Thoughts”


An Epic 9 Song LP

The highly anticipated album from Droop-E is finally here! “Trillionaire Thoughts” is a 9 track masterpiece with featuring from E-40, Berner, JT The 4th, Nef Tha Pharoah and many more. With the earlier releases like “I Do What I Want” and “Give me a Light”, the anticipation grew and the number are showing it.

Check out the hottest rap album out right now. Droop-E “Trillionaire Thoughts”. Available on iTunes.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share Your Love of Urban Entertainment