Sean Price – Imperius Rex (Album Stream)

Duck Down Records have released the new posthumous album, Imperius Rex, from the late, renowned East Coast lyricist, Sean Price. The project features MF DoomProdigyMethod ManRaekwonSmif-N-WessunFreeway, Buckshot, and more. Stream Imperius Rex or download your own copy of the LP via iTunes below. Physical copies, merch, etc., available on the Duck Down web store.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share Your Love of Urban Entertainment