Young Buck – “10 Toes Down” (Album Stream + Download)

G-Unit hip-hop artist, Young Buck, has just released his highly anticipated “10 Toes Down” album. The dope new project features cameos from Moneybagg Yo and Boosie Badazz. Stream and/or download the album below. Follow Young Buck on Twitter.

Order it now via iTunes:

10 Toes Down Tracklist:

1. Ten Toes Down
2. The Bag Way (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
3. 200 MPH
4. Amber Alert (feat. Boosie Badazz)
5. I Told Y’all
6. In Her Feelings
7. F****d It Up
8. Who Did It
9. Up There
10. Relationships

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share Your Love of Urban Entertainment