Arkansas Rapper Bankroll Freddie Releases New Single “Add It Up”

Bankroll Freddie releases his latest single “Add It Up” preparing his upcoming project, Big Bank.

The Arkansas native recently announced his signing to Motown Records through Quality Control in the beginning of January. Freddie adds spotlight to the untapped region coined the “Natural State” as he is one of his first to breakthrough mainstream level success.

Watch “Add It Up” below and stay connected with Bankroll Freddie for upcoming announcements and releases here. Leave a comment and tell us what you think.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share Your Love of Urban Entertainment