Author Michael Stradford Hosts MOBE Mondays Symposium Virtual Panel

Miles Davis is one of the most revered artists of the last 100 years, regardless of the art form. Credited with ushering in a new age of jazz more than once, Davis’s unique perception of the world is best known through his memorable music and his self-empowered persona. The Enduring Cultural Legacy of Miles Davis examines the ongoing impact of his words, music, action, and style and his amazing relevance in today’s world.

Author Michael Stradford hosts (MOBE MONDAY, August 31, 2020) a powerful panel of speakers including Miles’ nephew, Vince Wilburn Jr and Miles’ son Erin Davis, principals at Miles Davis Properties LLC; Nicole London and Stanley Nelson, the producer and director respectively of the acclaimed film, Miles Davis: Birth Of The Cool; John Jackson, Head of A&R at Sony Music’s Legacy Recordings and Marcus Miller, award-winning musician/producer/composer.

MOBE Mondays event times 7 PM EST, 6 PM CT, 4 PM PST.

About Daniela Lima-Holland 45 Articles
Daniela Lima Holland & SPIN IT MEDIA are digital news & communications specialists based, in Los Angeles, CA.
Contact: Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Pin It on Pinterest

Share Your Love of Urban Entertainment